Everyone in the Girlguiding Leicestershire team is experienced and here to help...

Our County Team are available to give information and advice about their own area of expertise.

County Leadership Team

Sam Harrold

Laura Clarke

Megan Thomas

Division Commissioners

Michelle Fretwell

Katrina Rogers


Linda Vesty & Gill Biffen


Gill Gates

Sally Illsley

Anna Ranson

Denise Cannadine

Helen Kerr

Tracey Ball

Helen Swift

Vicky Garratt

Adventure team1

County Advisers - Adventure Team

Carol Lynch

Charlotte Jeickles & Kate Lawson

Clare Brownstone

Dawn & Ian Scott

Fiona Clarkson

Janet Gelsthorpe

Raechel Fairclough

Seonaid McPhail

Advenutire team (2)

County Advisers - Membership Support Team

Ann Downs

Eileen Melling

Maggie Silver

Mel Weaver

Rachel Webb-Jenkins

Sharon Clarke

Sheila Lickess

Sue & Simon Newman


Vicky Garratt

Advenutire team (3)

County Advisers - Youth Engagement Team

Becca Harrington

Beck Jeffs

Ellie Geary

Hollie Davison

Laura Clarke

Lucy Faulds


Other Key Roles

Bridget Towle

Carolyn Little

Emma Chodynicki

Office Staff

Louise Mynott

Stacey Paling

Contact a member of the Girlguiding Leicestershire team

"*" indicates required fields

Contact Name*